Spotyride Logo
Pro AccessSign up
Spot

Canoe Aqua Soleil Eau

Contact
Health rules and regulations
- Compulsory masks to take the shuttles - Barrier rules and gestures to be observed

Description

For all activity reservations, go here:
➡️ Canoe - kayak reservations ⬅️


Move, discover, share, live, feel
this is the spirit of AQUA SOLEIL EAU CANOE, STIRRERS OF EXPERIENCES in Mostuéjouls . Fill up on EMOTIONS and UNUSUAL : descent in a GRAND CONFORT CANOE or standard canoe over 8 or 16 km (leisurely ride or sporty descent), TRANSPARENT GEOCACHING CANOE, CANOE NOCTURNE APERO CASTOR . Let yourself be surprised by these large spaces very NATURE and preserved in one of the most beautiful canyons in Europe: Les GORGES DU TARN between Aveyron and Lozère. As a family, a tribe, a duo, solo or in a group, share intense and fun moments and rent our canoes.
In the heart of the Grands Causses Natural Park, Natura 2000 Park and in the Causses and Cévennes, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, share moments of emotion and discovery in an exceptional natural setting. AQUA SOLEIL EAU CANOE is a nautical base on a human scale, made up of a PASSIONATE and EXPERIENCED TEAM . Dynamic, warm and friendly, we will make you discover the river and its different boats in an atmosphere combining PROFESSIONALISM and RELAXATION


We offer several activities:

Le Grandiose: Sensational and sporty canoe route of 16km
📣 Book your activity by clicking here 📣

Canoe
A 16km sports course for an immersion in this earthly paradise. Go by canoe kayak from the vineyards for an unforgettable family, couple or friends day in the heart of the Tarn Gorges nature reserve.Ideal for enjoying the Gorges from the inside, contemplating, swimming, picnicking ... The toboggan des Vignes, the arch of Cinglegros, the villages at the end of the world, the hamlet of Sablière and its rapid and finally the broken bridge of the Muse in Rozier will be the highlights of your descent before arriving on Mostuéjouls and its castle which dominates the valley.

Discovery: Beginner canoe course of 8km
📣 Book your activity by clicking here! 📣

Canoe kayak rental in the Tarne
The 8km beginner course for a fun and refreshing experience in this aquatic paradise. For half a day, sail peacefully along the turquoise and translucent water in this nature reserve in the heart of the Tarn gorges to introduce you to canoeing. The small rapid of Mas de lafon, the beach of Basalte, ideal stopover for families and the passage under the broken bridge of Rozier will undoubtedly be the highlights of your canoe trip before arriving at Liaucours and its Romanesque church and finally seeing Mostuéjouls and its castle which dominates the valley.




La pitchoune: 6km canoe route
📣 Book your activity by clicking here 📣


Special 6km course for beginners with children, from 4 years old for an initiation in peace, peaceful stroll on a course without great difficulty in the
Gorges du Tarn. From your canoe, on these peaceful waters you will have plenty of time to admire the little treasures of the Gorges du Tarn. Free return shuttle after 1 hour 30 minutes. If you are beginners or accompanied by children, aged 4 and over, knowing how to swim, this is the ideal solution for discovering canoeing.



Transparent canoe treasure hunt
📣 Book your activity by clicking here 📣



With family or friends, play ADVENTURERS and go in a TRANSPARENT CANOE for a
treasure hunt, an orienteering course to discover the flora and fauna on a 5km course. It's up to you to find the markers in the Gorges du Tarn nature reserve. An original ride in a transparent canoe, a treasure hunt of a few km thanks to your roadbook, to play and discover the territory, the local heritage ...



Beaver Apéro Night Canoe
📣 Book your activity by clicking here 📣

the preserved nature reserve, marvelous landscapes rich in biodiversity, aperitif in a magical place, the unforgettable experience of transparent canoeing and beaver quest. Go at sunset in a transparent canoe or comfort canoe in a magical place to discover the fauna and flora on the lookout for Beavers. These transparent canoes are surprising. Not only the bottom but the whole hull is transparent with the feeling of being sitting on the water while watching the bottom, fish, multicolored pebbles scroll by. With family or friends, experience the magic of a descent out of the water. time and away from the crowds.
Canoe Aqua Soleil Eau use Canoe kayak
Activities type

CanoeKayak

Services

  • Disabled access
  • Parking
  • WIFI
  • Showers
  • Locker
  • Equipment rental
  • Coaching
  • School
  • Association
  • Shop
  • Restaurant
  • Hotel
  • Multilingual
  • Swimming area

Activities and prices

Photos

Videos

On mobile, double click to switch to full screen and exit

More spots suggestions for you...

Accommodations near your activities

Localisation & contact

Contact

More spots suggestions for you...

Accommodations near your activities

Add as favorite
0

Spotyride Logo
Espace proS'inscrire
Spot

Canoe Aqua Soleil Eau

Contact
Consignes et règles sanitaires
- Masques obligatoires pour prendre les navettes - Règles et gestes barrières à respecter

En optant pour une petite base de canoë, nous prenons soin de vous et limitons le nombre de personnes par créneau horaire à 20-25 personnes, le Pass sanitaire n’est donc pas requis, vous pourrez faire du canoë en toute tranquillité avec Aqua Soleil Eau Canoe.

Description

 

Pour toutes réservations d'activités, rendez vous ici :
 ➡️  Réservations canoë - kayak ⬅️


Bougez, découvrez, partagez, vivez, ressentez
 tel est l'esprit d'AQUA SOLEIL EAU CANOE, AGITATEURS D'EXPÉRIENCES sur Mostuéjouls. Faites le plein d'ÉMOTIONS et d'INSOLITE : descente en CANOE GRAND CONFORT ou canoë standard sur 8 ou 16 km (ballade tranquille ou descente sportive), GEOCACHING CANOE TRANSPARENT, CANOE NOCTURNE APERO CASTOR. Laissez-vous surprendre par ces grands espaces très NATURE et préservé dans l'un des plus beaux canyons d'Europe : Les GORGES DU TARN entre Aveyron et Lozère. En famille, en tribu, en duo, solo ou en groupe, partagez des moments intenses et ludiques et louez nos canoés.
 
Au Cœur du Parc Naturel des Grands Causses, Parc Natura 2000 et sur le territoire des Causses et Cévennes, site classé au Patrimoine mondial de L’Unesco, partagez des moments d'émotions et de découvertes dans un cadre naturel exceptionnel.  AQUA SOLEIL EAU CANOE est une base nautique à taille humaine, composée d’une ÉQUIPE PASSIONNÉE et EXPÉRIMENTÉE. Dynamiques, chaleureux et sympathiques, nous vous ferons découvrir la rivière et ses différentes embarcations dans une ambiance alliant PROFESSIONALISME et DÉCONTRACTION


Nous proposons plusieurs activités :

Le Grandiose : Parcours canoë sensation et sportif de 16km
📣  Réservez votre activité en cliquant ici 📣 

Canoë
Un parcours sportif de 16km pour une immersion dans ce paradis terrestre. Partez en canoe kayak au départ des vignes pour une journée familiale, en couple ou entre amis inoubliable en plein coeur de la réserve naturelle des gorges du Tarn. Idéal pour profiter des Gorges de l'intérieur contempler, se baigner, pique-niquer ... Le toboggan des Vignes, l'arche du Cinglegros, les villages du bout du monde, le hameau de la Sablière et son rapide et enfin le pont cassé de la Muse au Rozier seront les points forts de votre descente avant d'arriver  sur Mostuéjouls et son château qui domine la vallée.

La découverte : Parcours canoë débutant de 8km
📣  Réservez votre activité en cliquant ici ! 📣 

Location de canoë kayak dans le tarne
Le parcours débutant de 8km pour une expérience amusante et rafraîchissante dans ce paradis aquatique. A la demi-journée, voguer paisiblement au fil de l'eau turquoise et translucide dans cette réserve naturelle au coeur des gorges du tarn pour vous initier au canoë. Le petit rapide du Mas de lafon, la plage du Basalte, halte idéale en famille et le passage sous le pont cassé du Rozier seront incontestablement les moments forts de votre randonnée en canoë avant d'arriver sur Liaucours et son église romane et enfin apercevoir Mostuéjouls et son château qui domine la vallée. 




La pitchoune : Parcours canoë de 6km
📣  Réservez votre activité en cliquant ici 📣 


Parcours de 6km spécial débutant avec enfants, dès 4 ans pour une initiation en toute tranquillité, balade paisible sur un parcours sans grande difficulté dans les
Gorges du Tarn. Depuis votre canoë, sur ces eaux paisibles vous aurez tout loisir d'admirer les petits trésors des Gorges du Tarn. Navette retour gratuite après 1H30 de parcours. Si vous êtes débutants ou accompagnés d'enfants, âgés de 4 ans et plus, sachant nagés, c'est la solution idéale pour une découverte du canoë.



La chasse aux trésors en canoë transparent 
📣  Réservez votre activité en cliquant ici 📣



En famille ou entre amis, jouez les AVENTURIERS et partez en CANOE TRANSPARENT pour une
chasse AUX trésors, une course d'orientation à la découverte de la faune et de la flore sur un parcours de 5km. À vous de trouver les balises dans la réserve naturelle des Gorges du Tarn. Une balade originale en canoë transparent, une chasse aux trésors de quelques km grâce à votre roadbook, pour jouer et découvrir le territoire, le patrimoine local... 



Canoë Nocturne Apéro Castor
📣  Réservez votre activité en cliquant ici 📣 

la réserve naturelle préservée, des paysages merveilleux et riches en biodiversité, l'apéro dans un lieu magique, l'expérience inoubliable du canoë transparent et quête du castor. Partez au coucher du soleil en canoe transparent ou canoë confort dans un lieu magique à la découverte de la faune, de la flore à l'affut des Castors. Ces canoës transparents sont surprenants. Non seulement le fond mais toute la coque est transparente avec cette sensation d'être assis sur l"eau tout en voyant défiler le fond, les poissons, les galets multicolores. En famille ou entre amis, vivez la magie d'une descente hors du temps et loin de la foule. 
Canoe Aqua Soleil Eau use Canoe kayak
Type d'activités

CanoeKayak

Services

  • Accès Handicapés
  • Parking
  • WIFI
  • Douches
  • Vestiaire
  • Location equipements
  • Coaching
  • Ecole
  • Association
  • Shop
  • Restaurant
  • Hotel
  • Multilingue
  • Zone de baignade

Photos

Videos

Sur mobile, double click pour passer en plein écran et en sortir

Plus de suggestions de spots pour vous...

Hébergements à proximité de vos activités

Localisation & contact

Contact

Plus de suggestions de spots pour vous...

Hébergements à proximité de vos activités

Ajouter en favori
0