Holidays in Europe from June

The opening of borders for French tourists remains different depending on the country and begins today in Estonia and Italy. On June 15, other countries announced the opening of the borders without waiting for the European concertation announced by the French authorities.

The following are already announced for June 15 :

  • Portugal
  • Belgium
  • Swiss
  • Austria
  • Germany
  • Poland
  • Serbia
  • Bulgaria

Spain will open its borders from June 22.

The European countries open to French in June

The Spotyteam will make you discover openings of watersports activities in each country. To have all the news in real time, subscribe to our newsletter and download the application.