Spotyride Logo
Pro AccessSign up
Spot

Blue Rock

Contact
Health rules and regulations
Following the sanitary rules of our country

Description

Welcome To Blue Rock Park 


CABLE WATERSKI

Cable Waterskiing is a unique way to ski without the use a motorboat yet with the same feeling and experience. While the boat produces waves which you would use for height when doing tricks, Cable riders need to use the tension of the rope when trying out tricks.

Blue Rock cable Waterski can take up to 10 kneeboarders / waterskiers / wakeboarders at the same time. You may either bring your own equipment or hire kneeboards, waterskis, wakeboards and wetsuits from Blue Rock’s Ticket Sales. Even though lifejackets are compulsory to wear, the only requirement is that you are able to swim. For beginners, there are skilled instructors for assistance. For advanced riders, Blue Rock has one of the biggest obstacle parks in the world.

Kneeboarding is kneeling on a board; it is particularly loved by children because it is the easiest from all disciplines. Even though you can ski behind a boat, it does not mean you will master it on a cable right away. Kneeboarding is recommended to everyone as it is a great way to get to know how the cable pulls you around the 5 towers.

With waterskiing you will have your two feet strapped in the two separate shoes of the skis.

This is a bit more difficult than kneeboarding as you might just end up doing the splits.

Wakeboarding is the most difficult out of all three disciplines but also the most fun and popular. If you can kitsurf, sandboard, snowboard or even skateboard; you will master this quicker than others as you are used to standing sideways on a board.

Please refer to our rules & regulations for further instructions on cable skiing.

Packages for Birthday & Bachelor Parties as well as Team Buildings are available.

Bookings & payments for groups of 20 & more are required in advance.


Blue Rock use Wakeboard & Waterski cable
Activities type

Wakeboard

Modules

1 Kickers

Structures

1 Goofy

Services

  • Disabled access
  • Parking
  • WIFI
  • Showers
  • Locker
  • Equipment rental
  • Coaching
  • School
  • Association
  • Shop
  • Restaurant
  • Hotel
  • Multilingual
  • Swimming area

Photos

Videos

On mobile, double click to switch to full screen and exit

More spots suggestions for you...

Accommodations near your activities

More spots suggestions for you...

Accommodations near your activities

Add as favorite
0

Spotyride Logo
Espace proS'inscrire
Spot

Blue Rock

1
Contact
Consignes et règles sanitaires
Les places sont fermées pour l'heure d'hiver, réouverture prochainement

Description

Bienvenue à Blue Rock Park


CABLE WATERSKI

Le ski nautique par câble est une façon unique de skier sans utiliser de bateau à moteur mais avec la même sensation et la même expérience. Alors que le bateau produit des vagues que vous utiliseriez pour la hauteur lorsque vous faites des figures, les cavaliers de câble doivent utiliser la tension de la corde pour essayer des figures.

Blue Rock cable Waterski peut accueillir jusqu'à 10 planchistes / skieurs nautiques / wakeboarders en même temps. Vous pouvez soit apporter votre propre équipement, soit louer des genouillères, des skis nautiques, des wakeboards et des combinaisons de Blue Rock's Ticket Sales. Même si le port des gilets de sauvetage est obligatoire, la seule exigence est que vous sachiez nager. Pour les débutants, des instructeurs qualifiés sont à votre disposition. Pour les cavaliers avancés, Blue Rock possède l'un des plus grands parcs d'obstacles au monde.

La planche à genoux est à genoux sur une planche; il est particulièrement apprécié des enfants car c'est le plus facile de toutes les disciplines. Même si vous pouvez skier derrière un bateau, cela ne signifie pas que vous le maîtriserez tout de suite sur un câble. La planche à genoux est recommandée à tout le monde car c'est un excellent moyen de savoir comment le câble vous tire autour des 5 tours.

Avec le ski nautique, vous aurez les deux pieds attachés dans les deux chaussures séparées des skis.

C'est un peu plus difficile que la planche à genoux car vous pourriez finir par faire le grand écart.

Le wakeboard est la plus difficile des trois disciplines, mais aussi la plus amusante et la plus populaire. Si vous pouvez le kitsurf, le sandboard, le snowboard ou même le skateboard; vous maîtriserez cela plus rapidement que les autres car vous êtes habitué à vous tenir sur le côté sur une planche.

Veuillez vous référer à nos règles et règlements pour plus d'informations sur le ski sur câble.

Des forfaits pour les anniversaires et les enterrements de vie de garçon ainsi que pour les bâtiments d'équipe sont disponibles.

Les réservations et les paiements pour les groupes de 20 personnes et plus sont requis à l'avance.


Blue Rock use Wakeboard & Ski cable
Type d'activités

Wakeboard

Modules

1 Kickers

Structures

1 Goofy

Services

  • Accès Handicapés
  • Parking
  • WIFI
  • Douches
  • Vestiaire
  • Location equipements
  • Coaching
  • Ecole
  • Association
  • Shop
  • Restaurant
  • Hotel
  • Multilingue
  • Zone de baignade

Photos

Videos

Sur mobile, double click pour passer en plein écran et en sortir

Plus de suggestions de spots pour vous...

Hébergements à proximité de vos activités

Plus de suggestions de spots pour vous...

Hébergements à proximité de vos activités

Ajouter en favori
0