Spotyride Logo
Pro AccessSign up
Spot

Capitán Diver

Contact

Description

With our Captain Diver at the helm, in 2019 we started this journey, innovative throughout Galicia and the Atlantic coast of the peninsula. In it we decided to combine sailing with diving in order to make known and enjoy, in all its breadth, the incredible environment that surrounds us.

Our base port is in Marina Davila Sport, in Vigo (Bouzas). It is a marina with very good access, a large parking area and complete facilities that allow us to carry out perfectly, with the international diving certifier PADI, all diving training activities. This is also where Galipso is docked, our brand new sailboat fully equipped for diving and life on board, in which we will set sail to sail the wonderful waters and the spectacular underwater seabed of the Ría de Vigo and the Rías Baixas.

We have a privileged environment that, in addition to its beauty, has very calm waters that make it ideal for practicing water activities. This environment is presided by the paradisiacal Illas Cíes, although it has so many other points with an impressive tourist attraction, in addition to being an area with a lot of history both on the surface and in its funds, which we try to make known and put in value by making you participants in it.

And so that this journey becomes a complete and unique experience, our Captain has also managed to surround himself with an experienced crew who, in addition to being professional, highly qualified, being very knowledgeable of the environment around them and being in love with their work / passion , knows how to combine all this with high doses of fun and good humor to make this adventure a journey that you do not want to arrive at port.

Do you embark with us on this journey?

Services

  • Disabled access
  • Parking
  • WIFI
  • Showers
  • Locker
  • Equipment rental
  • Coaching
  • School
  • Association
  • Shop
  • Restaurant
  • Hotel
  • Multilingual
  • Swimming area

Photos

More spots suggestions for you...

Accommodations near your activities

Localisation & contact

Contact

More spots suggestions for you...

Accommodations near your activities

Add as favorite
0

Spotyride Logo
Espace proS'inscrire
Spot

Capitán Diver

Contact

Description

Avec notre Captain Diver à la barre, nous avons commencé en 2019 ce voyage innovant à travers la Galice et la côte atlantique de la péninsule. Nous avons décidé d'y combiner voile et plongée afin de faire connaître et de profiter, dans toute son ampleur, de l'environnement incroyable qui nous entoure.

Notre port de base est à Marina Davila Sport, à Vigo (Bouzas). C'est une marina avec un très bon accès, un grand parking et des installations complètes qui nous permettent de réaliser parfaitement, avec le certificateur de plongée international PADI, toutes les activités de formation en plongée. C'est également là que Galipso est amarré, notre tout nouveau voilier entièrement équipé pour la plongée et la vie à bord, dans lequel nous naviguerons pour naviguer dans les eaux magnifiques et les spectaculaires fonds marins sous-marins de la Ría de Vigo et des Rías Baixas.

Nous avons un environnement privilégié qui, en plus de sa beauté, a des eaux très calmes qui le rendent idéal pour pratiquer des activités nautiques. Cet environnement est présidé par les paradisiaques Illas Cíes, bien qu'il ait tant d'autres points avec une attraction touristique impressionnante, en plus d'être une région avec beaucoup d'histoire à la fois en surface et dans ses fonds, que nous essayons de faire connaître et de mettre en valeur en vous faisant participants.

Et pour que ce voyage devienne une expérience complète et unique, notre capitaine a également réussi à s'entourer d'un équipage expérimenté qui, en plus d'être professionnel, hautement qualifié, très bien informé de l'environnement autour d'eux et amoureux de leur travail / passion , sait combiner tout cela avec de fortes doses de plaisir et de bonne humeur pour faire de cette aventure un voyage que vous ne voulez pas arriver au port.

Vous embarquez avec nous dans ce voyage?

Services

  • Accès Handicapés
  • Parking
  • WIFI
  • Douches
  • Vestiaire
  • Location equipements
  • Coaching
  • Ecole
  • Association
  • Shop
  • Restaurant
  • Hotel
  • Multilingue
  • Zone de baignade

Photos

Plus de suggestions de spots pour vous...

Hébergements à proximité de vos activités

Localisation & contact

Contact

Plus de suggestions de spots pour vous...

Hébergements à proximité de vos activités

Ajouter en favori
0