Spotyride Logo
Pro AccessSign up
Spot

Concept Sport Emotion

Contact
Health rules and regulations
In order to guarantee everyone's safety and to fight together against the spread of Covid-19, we have implemented a hygiene protocol in accordance with government recommendations.

Description

Welcome to CONCEPT SPORT EMOTION your N ° 1 base for sea kayaking in Trouville-sur mer


“Look no further, we have the activity for you !! "

Hiking to discover the coastline and wildlife with the family. You will spend a privileged moment all together far from screens, noise and the hustle and bustle of everyday life. You will be carried by the waves, and will enjoy a beautiful moment of sharing with your loved ones.

Lessons / Workshops : Trouville-sur-Mer beach is a wonderful playground that evolves every day with the tides, swells and wind. We will teach you how to play with the elements. Kayaking is a complete sport allowing you to grasp the elements in a fun way, to bring out your ability to adapt to the environment and to develop strength and resistance in each of you.


Kayak surfing or waveskiing : Waves in Trouville? YES ! The configuration of the site and the full west orientation make Trouville beach one of the best surf spots on the northern coasts of France. The school provides you with kayaks allowing you to surf the waves with the guarantee of successfully surfing from the first session.


We offer year-round courses, courses during school holidays, kayak rental, hikes (sea / river) accompanied by a state-certified instructor, and supervised and animated activities for your tribe. Also, we use our know-how and our professionalism to welcome your employees and lead specific activities for your team building.


Ideally located on the beach of Trouville, seaside resort on the Côte Fleurie, easily accessible by motorway, plane (St Gatien airport) and by train (Deauville - Trouville station. Concept Sport Émotion is only 2 hours from the gates of Paris.


Concept Sport Emotion use Canoe kayak
Activities type

KayakWaveski

Prestations type

RentalInitiationCoachingCampsExcursions

Included

JacketPaddleContainers

Public type

Children

Unusual offers

Waveski

Services

  • Disabled access
  • Parking
  • WIFI
  • Showers
  • Locker
  • Equipment rental
  • Coaching
  • School
  • Association
  • Shop
  • Restaurant
  • Hotel
  • Multilingual
  • Swimming area

Videos

On mobile, double click to switch to full screen and exit

More spots suggestions for you...

Accommodations near your activities offered by Booking.com & Airbnb

More spots suggestions for you...

Accommodations near your activities offered by Booking.com & Airbnb

Add as favorite
0

Spotyride Logo
Espace proS'inscrire
Spot

Concept Sport Emotion

Contact
Consignes et règles sanitaires
Afin de garantir la sécurité de tous et de lutter ensemble contre la propagation du Covid-19, nous avons mis en place un protocole d'hygiène conformément aux recommendations gouvernementales.

Description

Bienvenue chez CONCEPT SPORT EMOTION votre base N° 1 du Kayak de mer à Trouville-sur mer 


« Ne cherchez pas plus loin, nous avons l'activité qu'il vous faut !! »

 

Les randonnées pour découvrir le littorale et la faune sauvage en famille. Vous passerez un moment privilégié tous ensemble loin des écrans, du bruit et de l'agitation du quotidien. Vous serez porté par les flots, et profiterez d'un beau moment de partage avec vos proches.

Les cours / Stages : La plage de Trouville-sur-Mer est un merveilleux terrain de jeux évoluant chaque jour au gré des marées, de la houle et du vent. Nous vous apprendrons à jouer avec les éléments. Le kayak est un sport complet permettant d'appréhender les éléments de façon ludique, de faire ressortir votre capacité d'adaptation envers le milieu et de développer en chacun de vous force et résistance.


Le kayak surf ou le waveski : Des vagues à Trouville ? OUI ! La configuration du site et l'orientation plein Ouest fait de la plage de Trouville un des meilleurs spots de surf des côtes Nord de la France. L'école met à votre disposition des kayaks permettant de surfer les vagues avec la garantie de réussir les surfs dès la première séance.


Nous vous proposons des cours à l'année, des stages pendant les vacances scolaires, de la location de kayak, des randonnées (mer / fleuve) accompagnées par un moniteur diplômé d'État, et des activités encadrées et animées pour votre tribu. Aussi, nous mettons à profit notre savoir faire et notre professionnalisme pour accueillir vos collaborateurs et animer des activités spécifiques pour vos team building.


Idéalement située sur la plage de Trouville, station balnéaire de la Côte Fleurie, facilement accessible par l'autoroute, l'avion (aéroport de St Gatien) et par train (gare de Deauville - Trouville. Concept Sport Émotion n'est qu'à 2 heures des portes de Paris.


Concept Sport Emotion use Canoe kayak
Type d'activités

KayakWaveski

Type de prestations

LocationInitiationCoachingStagesExcursions

Inclus

GiletPagaieBidons étanches

Type de publics

Enfants

Offres insolites

Waveski

Services

  • Accès Handicapés
  • Parking
  • WIFI
  • Douches
  • Vestiaire
  • Location equipements
  • Coaching
  • Ecole
  • Association
  • Shop
  • Restaurant
  • Hotel
  • Multilingue
  • Zone de baignade

Videos

Sur mobile, double click pour passer en plein écran et en sortir

Plus de suggestions de spots pour vous...

Hébergements à proximité de vos activités

Contact

Plus de suggestions de spots pour vous...

Hébergements à proximité de vos activités

Ajouter en favori
0