Spotyride Logo
Pro AccessSign up
Spot

Freedom Wake Park

Contact

Description

Welcome to Freedom Wakepark , Pro's teaching on Way !

Tarah and Cobe Mikacich pro Spot , if you're a pro or a family just get the best wakeboard teacher of Orlando place at Freedom

WakeParkWakeboarding and wakesurfing are about fun. When you're having fun and you're around people you enjoy, you will get the most out of your time on the water! Our two head coaches, Cobe and Tarah Mikacich, are icons in the water sports industry. Both top level riders themselves, they have the experience to bring you to the next level. They have received the Coach of the Year award two years in a row, and most recently Freedom Wake Park was named School/Camp of the Year by the WSIA! Our focus is providing you with the most enjoyable experience possible. We play to our riders' individual strengths and help them gain a better understanding of how each move works. We focus on the fundamentals of your riding, so that when you move on to harder tricks, you will learn them much more easily!

There are many great things about our set-up. We are located in Orlando, Florida, on our own private lake (no other boat traffic). The lake is large enough that we can run any direction on the lake and find calm water, which really helps with the learning process. The best thing about our school is that you'll be working with great coaches that really care about each rider.

We offer instruction to all ages and skill levels for wakeboarding, wake skating, wakesurfing, and even stand up paddle boards! We use Malibu and Axis boats; we currently have an Axis A22 and a Malibu 25 LSV. You are welcome to bring your own equipment, or use our top of the line O'Brien boards.

Freedom Wake Park is located within 5-20 minutes of all major Orlando attractions: downtown, the Florida Mall, Performance Ski & Surf, the Orlando International airport, International drive, and the theme parks.

Freedom Wake Park use Wake & Waterski boat
Activities type

WakesurfWakeboardWakeskate

Boats
Quantity : 1
Brand : MAlibu
Model : Wakesketer
Capacity : 12
Quantity : 1
Tower : Yes
Power : 500
Speed (knots) : 50
Wave type : Rounded
Freedom Wake Park use Wakeboard & Waterski cable
Activities type

Wakeboard

Modules

2 Kickers

1 Box

3 Rail

Structures

1 Two towers

Prestations type

Free sessionInitiationCoachingCamps

Included

WakeboardSkateboardKneeboardJacket

Difficulties of the spot

Easy

Public type

ChildrenAdultsDisabled

Physical conditions required

bonnes

Advice level swim

Mid level

Freedom Wake Park use Paddle

Services

  • Disabled access
  • Parking
  • WIFI
  • Showers
  • Locker
  • Equipment rental
  • Coaching
  • School
  • Association
  • Shop
  • Restaurant
  • Hotel
  • Multilingual
  • Swimming area

Videos

On mobile, double click to switch to full screen and exit

More spots suggestions for you...

Accommodations near your activities

Contact

More spots suggestions for you...

Accommodations near your activities

Add as favorite
0

Spotyride Logo
Espace proSe connecter
Spot

Freedom Wake Park

Contact

Description

Bienvenue à Freedom Wakepark, l'enseignement des professionnels en route!

Tarah et Cobe Mikacich pro Spot, si vous êtes un pro ou une famille, trouvez le meilleur professeur de wakeboard d'Orlando à Freedom

Le wakeboard et le wakesurf sont une question de plaisir. Lorsque vous vous amusez et que vous êtes entouré de gens que vous aimez, vous profiterez au maximum de votre temps sur l'eau! Nos deux entraîneurs en chef, Cobe et Tarah Mikacich, sont des icônes de l'industrie des sports nautiques. Les deux pilotes de haut niveau eux-mêmes, ils ont l'expérience pour vous amener au niveau supérieur. Ils ont reçu le prix de l'entraîneur de l'année deux années de suite, et plus récemment, Freedom Wake Park a été nommé école / camp de l'année par la WSIA! Notre objectif est de vous offrir l'expérience la plus agréable possible. Nous exploitons les forces individuelles de nos coureurs et les aidons à mieux comprendre le fonctionnement de chaque mouvement. Nous nous concentrons sur les fondamentaux de votre équitation, de sorte que lorsque vous passerez à des figures plus difficiles, vous les apprendrez beaucoup plus facilement!

Il y a beaucoup de bonnes choses à propos de notre configuration. Nous sommes situés à Orlando, en Floride, sur notre propre lac privé (aucun autre trafic de bateaux). Le lac est assez grand pour que nous puissions courir dans n'importe quelle direction sur le lac et trouver de l'eau calme, ce qui aide vraiment au processus d'apprentissage. La meilleure chose à propos de notre école est que vous travaillerez avec d'excellents entraîneurs qui se soucient vraiment de chaque cavalier.

Nous proposons des cours de wakeboard, de wake skating, de wakesurf et même de stand up paddle à tous les âges et niveaux de compétence! Nous utilisons des bateaux Malibu et Axis; nous avons actuellement un Axis A22 et un Malibu 25 LSV. Vous êtes invités à apporter votre propre équipement ou à utiliser nos planches O'Brien haut de gamme.

Le Freedom Wake Park est situé à 5-20 minutes de toutes les principales attractions d'Orlando: le centre-ville, le Florida Mall, Performance Ski & Surf, l'aéroport international d'Orlando, International Drive et les parcs à thème.

Freedom Wake Park use Wake & Ski Nautique bateau
Type d'activités

WakesurfWakeboardWakeskate

Bateaux
Quantité : 1
Marque : MAlibu
Modèle : Wakesketer
Capacité : 12
Quantité : 1
Tour : Oui
Puissance : 500
Vitesse (noeuds) : 50
Type de vague : Ronde
Freedom Wake Park use Wake & Ski Cable
Type d'activités

Wakeboard

Modules

2 Kickers

1 Box

3 Rail

Structures

1 Bi poulies

Type de prestations

Session libreInitiationCoachingStages

Inclus

WakeboardSkateboardKneeboardGilet

Difficultés du spot

Facile

Type de publics

EnfantsAdultesHandicapés

Conditions physiques requises

bonnes

Niveau de natation requis

Intermédiaire

Freedom Wake Park use Paddle

Services

  • Accès Handicapés
  • Parking (gratuit ou payant)
  • 4G ou WIFI
  • Douches
  • Vestiaire
  • Location equipements
  • Coaching
  • Ecole
  • Association
  • Shop
  • Restaurant
  • Hotel
  • Multilingue
  • Zone de baignade

Videos

Sur mobile, double click pour passer en plein écran et en sortir

Plus de suggestions de spots pour vous...

Hébergements à proximité de vos activités

Localisation & contact

Contact

Plus de suggestions de spots pour vous...

Hébergements à proximité de vos activités

Ajouter en favori
0