Contact

Description

Feel the strength for kitesurfing


Welcome to KITESURF GRAN CANARIA, we work with the leading school in Gran Canaria. Established 15 years ago, it is the only IKO (International Kiteboarding Organization) Official Center in the south of the island. All their courses are taught with the official IKO teaching program, which empowers them to certify the level of their students with a valid accreditation in the main schools of the World.

If you are looking to start or perfect your practice in Kiteboarding with the guarantee of greater security, Kitesurf Gran Canaria is your best option. Top quality material, officially certified instructors, personalized attention and the peace of mind that IKO experts offer in Gran Canaria.

Kitesurfing is a sport considered risky, but only an Official School can offer you its practice in a totally safe way, that’s why we put all the necessary effort to offer you an unforgettable experience.

KiteSurf Gran Canaria use Kitesurf
Activities type

Kitesurf

Prestations type

Coaching

Services

  • Disabled access
  • Parking
  • WIFI
  • Showers
  • Locker
  • Equipment rental
  • Coaching
  • School
  • Association
  • Shop
  • Restaurant
  • Hotel
  • Multilingual
  • Swimming area

Photos

More spots suggestions for you...

Contact

Add as favorite
0

Spotyride Logo
Espace proS'inscrire
Spot

KiteSurf Gran Canaria

Contact

Description

Sentez la force du kitesurf à GRAN CANARIA


Bienvenue à KITESURF GRAN CANARIA , chez GRAN CANARIA WATERSPORTS, nous travaillons avec la principale école de Gran Canaria. Créé il y a 15 ans, c'est le seul centre officiel IKO (International Kiteboarding Organization) du sud de l'île. Tous leurs cours sont dispensés avec le programme d'enseignement officiel IKO, qui leur permet de certifier le niveau de leurs étudiants avec une accréditation valide dans les principales écoles du monde.

Si vous cherchez à commencer ou à perfectionner votre pratique du kitesurf avec la garantie d'une plus grande sécurité, Kitesurf Gran Canaria est votre meilleure option. Du matériel de qualité supérieure, des instructeurs officiellement certifiés, une attention personnalisée et la tranquillité d'esprit que les experts IKO offrent à Gran Canaria.

Le kitesurf est un sport réputé à risque, mais seule une Ecole Officielle peut vous proposer sa pratique en toute sécurité, c'est pourquoi nous mettons tous les efforts nécessaires pour vous offrir une expérience inoubliable.
KiteSurf Gran Canaria use Wake & Ski Nautique bateau
KiteSurf Gran Canaria use Kitesurf
Type d'activités

Kitesurf

Type de prestations

Coaching

KiteSurf Gran Canaria use Jet ski - flyboard
Type d'activités

Jet skiFlyboard

Type de prestations

LocationInitiationCoachingStages

Inclus

GiletCombinaison néoprèneCasque

Services

  • Accès Handicapés
  • Parking
  • WIFI
  • Douches
  • Vestiaire
  • Location equipements
  • Coaching
  • Ecole
  • Association
  • Shop
  • Restaurant
  • Hotel
  • Multilingue
  • Zone de baignade

Photos

Plus de suggestions de spots pour vous...

Hébergements à proximité de vos activités

Plus de suggestions de spots pour vous...

Hébergements à proximité de vos activités

Ajouter en favori
0