Spotyride Logo
Pro AccessSign up
Spot

Locanoë Sainte Enimie

Contact
Health rules and regulations
Respect, barrier gestures and strict equipment disinfection protocol in order to be able to navigate in good conditions!

Description

Locanoë has been renting Canoes-Kayaks for over 40 years! we are located in Castelbouc and Sainte-Enimie to make you discover the Gorges du Tarn in a different way. With friends, family, alone or in a group, come and discover our magnificent landscapes and spend an unforgettable day always in a friendly spirit!
We offer several routes adapted to your desires (from 7 to 29km)

We offer several routes:

"Discovery" circuit 6Km
📣 Book your activity by clicking here 📣

Canoeing and kayaking course in the Tarn gorges A half-day course accessible to all for a gentle discovery of the Gorges du Tarn! It is an ideal circuit to learn about canoeing or kayaking, for families who want to go at their own pace.
To be able to do this, you must know how to swim, including the children, the return shuttle is provided and included in the price. You have for 1h30 to 2h of ride for 6km.
We have taken security measures regarding COVID19:
We have done everything possible to protect you during your visit and to guarantee the safety of our employees.








Circuit "The Classic" - 13Km
📣 Book your activity by clicking here! 📣

Canoe kayak rental course 13km This course is ideal for families or people wanting to discover the Gorges without getting too tired! Course in the afternoon or there day. You will cross the village of Sainte-Enimie, one of the most beautiful villages in France. Take the time to stop in this sumptuous medieval village. Then continuing your navigation, 5km from the start, you will cross St Chély du Tarn, recognizable by its waterfall. At the foot of the bridge, a pebble and sandy beach, ideal for a stopover. The suite is also beautiful with magnificent landscapes.




Circuit "The Grand Classic" - 19Km
📣 Book your activity by clicking here! 📣

Canoe kayak rental in the Tarn gorges 19km It's a great course for those who want to see a lot in one day. You will leave Castelbouc, do not forget to look up to admire the ruins of the castle ... Then you will go to Prades where there is another castle as well as a small dam to cross on the right and on foot. 7Km after your departure you will cross the village of Sainte-Enimie, one of the most beautiful villages in France. The rest of the route is just as beautiful ...
To do this, you must know how to swim (children and adults). The shuttle is provided and included in the price. Plan 6 hours for the ride.





Circtuit "Le Grandiose" - 23Km
📣 Book your activity by clicking here! 📣

Canoe kayak rental in the Tarn gorges, parours 23km The descent of 23 km in one day allows a slightly more physical approach to the Gorges du Tarn. Several hours of navigation are necessary to reach the Baumes Basses, but you can enjoy the natural wonders in ample time to take a few swimming breaks. A course strewn with castle and natural wonders that will make you travel. To do this course it is necessary to know how to swim (children and adults). The return shuttle is provided and included in the price. An average duration of 6.30 hours, plan your day with a picnic.




Stand Up Paddle on Lake
📣 Book your activity by clicking here! 📣

Stand up paddle rental in the Tarn gorges Come and discover another way to have fun on the Tarn ... On the Castelbouc lake. Paddle boarding is another way of sliding, approved by children, validated by adults!
This formula is ideal for learning, finding your balance, learning to navigate ... while having fun. After your initiation, take the opportunity to visit the hamlet of Castelbouc which invites contemplation. The ruins of the castle are perched on a pedestal, and overlook the village carved out of troglodytes in the limestone rock.






0 Carbon Hiking Canoe
📣 Book your activity by clicking here! 📣

Canoe kayak rental in the Tarn gorges A half-day course accessible to all for a gentle discovery of the Gorges du Tarn! It is an ideal circuit to learn about canoeing or kayaking, for families who want to go at their own pace. A canoe trip and a hike on the way back. To discover the Gorges du Tarn differently. 0 Carbon is good for you and good for the planet. You must know how to swim (children and adults)
Locanoë Sainte Enimie use Canoe kayak
Activities type

CanoeKayak

Services

  • Disabled access
  • Parking
  • WIFI
  • Showers
  • Locker
  • Equipment rental
  • Coaching
  • School
  • Association
  • Shop
  • Restaurant
  • Hotel
  • Multilingual
  • Swimming area

Activities and prices

Photos

More spots suggestions for you...

Accommodations near your activities

Season

From 01/05/2021 To 31/10/2021

Localisation & contact

Contact

More spots suggestions for you...

Accommodations near your activities

Add as favorite
0

Spotyride Logo
Espace proS'inscrire
Spot

Locanoë Sainte Enimie

Contact
Consignes et règles sanitaires
Respect, des gestes barrières et protocole de désinfection du matériel strict afin de pouvoir naviguer dans de bonnes conditions !

Description

Locanoë est une location de Canoës-Kayaks depuis plus de 40 ans ! nous sommes situés à Castelbouc et à Sainte-Enimie pour vous faire dévourir autrement les Gorges du Tarn. Entre amis, famille, seul ou en groupe venez découvrir nos magnifiques paysages et passer une journée inoubliable toujours dans un esprit convivial ! 
Nous vous proposons plusieurs parcours adaptés à vos envies (de 7 à 29km)

Nous proposons plusieurs parcours : 

Circuit "Découverte" 6Km
📣  Réservez votre activité en cliquant ici 📣

Parcours canoë kayak dans les gorges du Tarn Un parcours accessible à tous sur une demi-journée pour une découverte des Gorges du Tarn tout en douceur ! C'est un circuit idéal pour s'initier au canoë ou kayak, pour les familles qui veulent aller à leur rythme. 
Pour pouvoir le faire, il faut savoir nager y compris les enfants, la navette de retour est assurée et incluse dans le prix. Vous avez pour 1h30 à 2h de balade pour 6km. 
Nous avons pris des mesures de sécurité concernant le COVID19 : 
Nous avons tout mis en oeuvre pour vous protéger lors de votre visite et garantir la sécurité de nos collaborateurs. 








Circuit "Le Classique" - 13Km
📣  Réservez votre activité en Cliquant ici !  📣

Location de canoë kayak parcours 13kmCe parcours est idéal pour les familles ou les personnes voulant découvrir les Gorges sans trop se fatiguer ! Parcours sur l'après-midi ou là journée. Vous allez traverser le village de Sainte-Enimie, un des plus beaux villages de France. Prenez le temps de vous arrêter dans ce somptueux village médiéval. Puis en poursuivant votre navigation, à 5km du départ, vous traverser St Chély du Tarn, reconnaissable par sa cascade. Au pied du pont, une plage de galets et de sable, idéal pour faire une halte. La suite est aussi belle avec de magnifiques paysages. 




Circuit "Le Grand Classique" - 19Km
📣  Réservez votre activité en Cliquant ici !  📣

Location de canoë kayak dans les gorges du Tarn 19km C'est un grand parcours qui s'adresse à ceux qui veulent en voir beaucoup sur une journée. Vous partirez de Castelbouc, n'oubliez pas de lever les yeux pour admirer les ruines du château... Puis vous allez passer à Prades où il y a un autre château ainsi qu'un petit barrage à franchir à droite et à pied. 7Km après votre départ vous traverserez le village de Sainte-Enimie, un des plus beaux villages de France. Le reste du parcours est tout aussi beau... 
Pour le faire, vous devez savoir nager (enfants et adultes). La navette est assurée et incluse dans le prix. Prévoyez 6h de balade. 





Circtuit "Le Grandiose" - 23Km
📣  Réservez votre activité en cliquant ici !  📣

Location de canoë kayak dans les gorges du Tarn, parours 23kmLa descente de 23Km en une journée permet une approche un peu plus physique des Gorges du Tarn. Plusieurs heures de navigation sont nécessaires pour rallier les Baumes Basses mais on peut  profiter des merveilles naturelles dans un temps largement suffisant pour s'octroyer quelques pauses baignade. Un parcours jonché de château et de merveilles naturels qui vous feront voyager. Pour faire ce parcours il est nécessaire de savoir nager (enfants et adultes). La navette de retour est assurée et incluse dans le prix. Une durée moyenne de 6h30, prévoyez votre journée avec un Pic-nic. 




Stand Up Paddle sur Plan d'eau
📣  Réservez votre activité en cliquant ici !  📣

Location de Stand up paddle dans les gorges du tarn Venez découvrir une autre manière de s'amuser sur le Tarn... Sur le plan d'eau de Castelbouc. Le paddle c'est un autre mode de glisse, approuvé par les enfants, validée par les grands ! 
Cette formule est idéale pour s'initier, rechercher son équilibre, apprendre à se diriger... Tout en s'amusant. Après votre initiation profitez-en pour aller visiter le hameau de Castelbouc qui invite à la contemplation. Les ruines du château sont juchées sur un piédestal, et surplombent le village creusé en troglodytes dans la roche calcaire. 






Canoë Rando 0 Carbone 
📣  Réservez votre activité en cliquant ici !  📣

Location de canoë kayak dans les gorges du tarnUn parcours accessible à tous sur une demi-journée pour une découverte des Gorges du Tarn tout en douceur ! C'est un circuit idéal pour s'initier au canoë ou kayak, pour les familles qui veulent aller à leur rythme. Une balade en canoë et une rando sur le chemin du retour. Pour découvrir les Gorges du Tarn différemment. La 0 Carbone c'est bon pour vous et bon pour la planète. Vous devez savoir nager (enfants et adultes) 
Locanoë Sainte Enimie use Canoe kayak
Type d'activités

CanoeKayak

Services

  • Accès Handicapés
  • Parking
  • WIFI
  • Douches
  • Vestiaire
  • Location equipements
  • Coaching
  • Ecole
  • Association
  • Shop
  • Restaurant
  • Hotel
  • Multilingue
  • Zone de baignade

Activités et tarifs

Photos

Plus de suggestions de spots pour vous...

Hébergements à proximité de vos activités

Saison

Du 01/05/2021 Au 31/10/2021

Localisation & contact

Contact

Plus de suggestions de spots pour vous...

Hébergements à proximité de vos activités

Ajouter en favori
0