Spotyride Logo
Pro AccessSign up
Spot

Siam Park

Contact
Health rules and regulations
Dear visitors, Given the current situation, the health crisis caused by COVID-19 and with regret, we inform you that Loro Parque, Siam Park and Poema del Mar will remain closed until further notice. Of course, the welfare of all animals in our care remains our top priority and we will maintain all the necessary services to ensure this. We thank you for your loyalty to our parks, for your understanding and your solidarity and hope that we can overcome this situation for the benefit of all ASAP.....

Description

Europe's largest water park is in Adeje

Siam Park is the largest water park in Europe. Located in Adeje, in the south of the island of Tenerife, it deploys a network of kilometers of impressive water slides. On its 185 square kilometers, you can surf giant waves, slide at full speed from the heights or cross a pond with sharks. And the private Thai-style cabins are perfect for spending a day with all the privileges. Siam Park is pure adrenaline.

Adrenaline-pumping group water attractions

The park offers a multitude of exciting challenges perfect for families including teenagers. Siam Beach displays the highest artificial wave in the world. Its three meters high make it perfect for learning to surf. On the Tower of Power is an almost vertical slide 28 meters high, which cuts through the bowels of a pond full of sharks. And the lost fortress of Lost City, with its waterfalls, bridges and slides, is ideal for little adventurers.

Services

  • Disabled access
  • Parking
  • WIFI
  • Showers
  • Locker
  • Equipment rental
  • Coaching
  • School
  • Association
  • Shop
  • Restaurant
  • Hotel
  • Multilingual
  • Swimming area

Videos

On mobile, double click to switch to full screen and exit

More spots suggestions for you...

Accommodations near your activities

More spots suggestions for you...

Accommodations near your activities

Add as favorite
0

Spotyride Logo
Espace proS'inscrire
Spot

Siam Park

Contact
Consignes et règles sanitaires
Chers visiteurs, Compte tenu de la situation actuelle, de la crise sanitaire provoquée par COVID-19 et avec regret, nous vous informons que Loro Parque, Siam Park et Poema del Mar resteront fermés jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Bien entendu, le bien-être de tous les animaux dont nous avons la garde reste notre priorité absolue et nous maintiendrons tous les services nécessaires pour y parvenir. Nous vous remercions pour votre fidélité à nos parcs, pour votre compréhension et votre solidarité et espérons que nous pourrons surmonter cette situation au profit de tous au plus vite .....

Description

Le plus grand parc aquatique d'Europe est à Adeje

Siam Park est le parc aquatique le plus grand d'Europe. Situé à Adeje, au Sud de l'île de Tenerife, il déploie un réseau de kilomètres d'impressionants toboggans d'eau. Sur ses 185 kilomètres carrés, on peut surfer sur des vagues géantes, glisser à toute vitesse depuis les hauteurs ou traverser un étang avec des requins. Et les cabanes privées de style thaïlandais sont parfaites pour passer une journée avec tous les privilèges. Siam Park est l'adrénaline à l'état pur.

Attractions aquatiques en groupe débordantes d'adrénaline

Le parc offre une multitude de défis excitants parfaits pour les familles comprenant des adolescents. Siam Beach affiche la vague artificielle la plus haute du monde. Ses trois mètres de hauteur la rendent parfaite pour apprendre à surfer. Sur la Tower of Power se trouve un toboggan presque vertical de 28 mètres de haut, qui traverse les entrailles d'un étang plein de requins. Et la forteresse perdue de Lost City, avec ses cascades, ses ponts et ses toboggans, est idéale pour les petits aventuriers.

Services

  • Accès Handicapés
  • Parking
  • WIFI
  • Douches
  • Vestiaire
  • Location equipements
  • Coaching
  • Ecole
  • Association
  • Shop
  • Restaurant
  • Hotel
  • Multilingue
  • Zone de baignade

Videos

Sur mobile, double click pour passer en plein écran et en sortir

Plus de suggestions de spots pour vous...

Hébergements à proximité de vos activités

Contact

Plus de suggestions de spots pour vous...

Hébergements à proximité de vos activités

Ajouter en favori
0