Spotyride Logo
Pro AccessSign up
Spot

Spray Lake Watersports

Contact
Health rules and regulations
,opening season start in 2021 June 1st stay safe !

Description

Welcome To Spray Lake Watersports Ontario !

Spray Lake Watersports and Activity Centre is situated on a one-of-a-kind, private freshwater lake, in King Township, Ontario. It was created with the vision of providing customers a unique watersport experience, just a step outside Toronto! Core services include waterskiing and wakeboarding behind our top-of-the-line 2013 Nautique boats and riding on our industry leading straight-line cable park (“The Ranch”). We cater to all ages and abilities. Whether you are trying to run your personal best pass at 38 off, land some big air on your wakeboard, or just want to get up for the first time, we are confident we can make it happen. Our team of professional coaches has decades of combined experience and is committed to providing the best training in a safe environment. Oh, we also guarantee you will have a ton of fun, and probably not want to leave!

Our Team

Our team is what makes Spray Lake Watersports unique. We are a family business with over 50 years of experience in the industry. For the past 10 years in King Township we have been providing the best watersports conditions in Ontario. Our staff have been and still are competitive athletes with many provincial, national and international gold medals in their bags. We know all the ins and outs of playing on water, and most importantly, we know how to make it fun. Our wide range of competence includes everything from world class instructing, international judging and boat driving. We are very proud to have these skill sets on our team and we believe it has been invaluable to shaping our waterpark into the fun and safe place it is today.

We believe that watersports has something for everyone. It’s a great way to enjoy the outdoors and our beautiful Ontario summers in a safe but adrenaline filled way. Swing by and try it, we promise you won’t regret it.


Spray Lake Watersports use Aquapark
Spray Lake Watersports use Wake & Waterski boat
Activities type

WakesurfWakeboardWakeskateWater ski

Included

WakeboardSkiSurfJacketWetsuitHelmet

Difficulties of the spot

Easy

Minimum age

7

Spray Lake Watersports use Wakeboard & Waterski cable
Activities type

Wakeboard

Spray Lake Watersports use Fishing

Services

  • Disabled access
  • Parking
  • WIFI
  • Showers
  • Locker
  • Equipment rental
  • Coaching
  • School
  • Association
  • Shop
  • Restaurant
  • Hotel
  • Multilingual
  • Swimming area

More spots suggestions for you...

Accommodations near your activities

Contact

More spots suggestions for you...

Accommodations near your activities

Add as favorite
0

Spotyride Logo
Espace proS'inscrire
Spot

Spray Lake Watersports

Contact
Consignes et règles sanitaires
, la saison d'ouverture commence le 1er juin 2021, restez en sécurité!

Description

Bienvenue à Spray Lake Watersports Ontario!

Le centre d'activités et de sports nautiques de Spray Lake est situé sur un lac d'eau douce privé unique en son genre, dans le canton de King, en Ontario. Il a été créé avec la vision d'offrir aux clients une expérience de sports nautiques unique, à deux pas de Toronto! Les services de base comprennent le ski nautique et le wakeboard derrière nos bateaux Nautique 2013 haut de gamme et la conduite sur notre parc de câbles en ligne droite de premier plan («The Ranch»). Nous répondons à tous les âges et capacités. Que vous essayiez d'exécuter votre record personnel à 38, de décrocher du big air sur votre wakeboard ou simplement de vous lever pour la première fois, nous sommes convaincus que nous pouvons y arriver. Notre équipe de coachs professionnels possède des décennies d'expérience combinée et s'engage à fournir la meilleure formation dans un environnement sûr. Oh, nous vous garantissons également que vous aurez beaucoup de plaisir et que vous ne voudrez probablement pas partir!

Notre équipe

Notre équipe est ce qui rend Spray Lake Watersports unique. Nous sommes une entreprise familiale avec plus de 50 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie. Depuis 10 ans, dans le canton de King, nous offrons les meilleures conditions de sports nautiques en Ontario. Notre personnel a été et est toujours des athlètes de compétition avec de nombreuses médailles d'or provinciales, nationales et internationales dans leurs sacs. Nous connaissons tous les tenants et les aboutissants du jeu sur l'eau, et surtout, nous savons comment le rendre amusant. Notre large éventail de compétences comprend tout, de l'instruction de classe mondiale, au jugement international et à la conduite de bateaux. Nous sommes très fiers d'avoir ces compétences au sein de notre équipe et nous pensons que cela a été inestimable pour transformer notre parc aquatique en un lieu amusant et sûr qu'il est aujourd'hui.

Nous croyons que les sports nautiques ont quelque chose pour tout le monde. C'est une excellente façon de profiter du plein air et de nos beaux étés ontariens d'une manière sûre mais remplie d'adrénaline. Passez par là et essayez-le, nous vous promettons que vous ne le regretterez pas.


Spray Lake Watersports use Aquapark
Spray Lake Watersports use Wake & Ski Nautique bateau
Type d'activités

WakesurfWakeboardWakeskateSki nautique

Inclus

WakeboardSkiSurfGiletCombinaison néoprèneCasque

Difficultés du spot

Facile

Age minimum

7

Spray Lake Watersports use Wakeboard & Ski cable
Type d'activités

Wakeboard

Spray Lake Watersports use Pêche

Services

  • Accès Handicapés
  • Parking
  • WIFI
  • Douches
  • Vestiaire
  • Location equipements
  • Coaching
  • Ecole
  • Association
  • Shop
  • Restaurant
  • Hotel
  • Multilingue
  • Zone de baignade

Plus de suggestions de spots pour vous...

Hébergements à proximité de vos activités

Localisation & contact

Contact

Plus de suggestions de spots pour vous...

Hébergements à proximité de vos activités

Ajouter en favori
0