Spotyride Logo
Pro AccessSign up
Spot

Wasserski am Twistesee

Contact
Health rules and regulations
Opening according to covid19 health measures

Description


Water skiing - an attractive and easy to learn sport for young and old!
The silent and eco-friendly ski lift takes you on the idyllic Twistesee for cheap, for beginners at 29 km / h to 58 km / h for experienced skiers. You only need your swimsuit. Water skis and life jackets are provided free of charge.
In cool weather, suits can be rented for a small fee.
While watching the exercises on the sunny terrace above the launch site, with a cup of coffee and a piece of cake or with a snack, you can watch the water ski and wakeboard riders do their exercises. During this time, the children find a job in the playground. And once you have decided to water ski and wakeboard, you will receive brief instructions from the operator or course supervisor.
The start-up instructions are easy to remember: stay crouched and keep your arms straight, let's go - from now on, you can have a lot of fun. Particular attention is paid to the care of beginners. Here we recommend the two-hour beginner's courses, where you can learn water skiing in a group. Or come at a time when no classes are taking place.
Live a few hours carefree on our wakeboard or water ski lift
Wasserski am Twistesee use Wakeboard & Waterski cable
Activities type

Wakeboard

Services

  • Disabled access
  • Parking
  • WIFI
  • Showers
  • Locker
  • Equipment rental
  • Coaching
  • School
  • Association
  • Shop
  • Restaurant
  • Hotel
  • Multilingual
  • Swimming area

More spots suggestions for you...

Accommodations near your activities

Contact

More spots suggestions for you...

Accommodations near your activities

Add as favorite
0

Spotyride Logo
Espace proS'inscrire
Spot

Wasserski am Twistesee

Contact
Consignes et règles sanitaires
Ouverture suivant les mesures sanitaires covid19

Description


Le ski nautique - un sport attractif et facile à apprendre pour petits et grands!
Le téléskinautique  silencieux et respectueux de l'environnement vous emmène sur l'idyllique Twistesee pour pas cher , pour les débutants à 29 km / h à 58 km / h pour les skieurs confirmés. Vous n'avez besoin que de votre maillot de bain. Des skis nautiques et des gilets de sauvetage sont fournis gratuitement.
Par temps frais, des combinaisons peuvent être louées pour une somme modique.
Tout en regardant les exercices sur la terrasse ensoleillée au-dessus du site de lancement, avec une tasse de café et un morceau de gâteau ou avec une collation, vous pouvez regarder les riders de ski nautique et de wakeboard faire leurs exercices. Pendant ce temps, les enfants trouvent un emploi dans la cour de récréation. Et une fois que vous avez décidé de faire du ski nautique et du wakeboard, vous recevrez de brèves instructions de l'opérateur ou du superviseur de cours.
Les instructions de démarrage sont faciles à retenir: restez accroupi et gardez les bras tendus, allons-y - à partir de maintenant, vous pouvez vous amuser beaucoup. Une attention particulière est portée aux soins des débutants. Ici, nous vous recommandons les cours de deux heures pour débutants, dans lesquels vous pouvez apprendre le ski nautique en groupe. Ou venez à un moment où aucun cours n'a lieu.
Vivez quelques heures sans soucis sur notre téléski-nautique en wakeboard ou en ski-nautique 
Wasserski am Twistesee use Wakeboard & Ski cable
Type d'activités

Wakeboard

Services

  • Accès Handicapés
  • Parking
  • WIFI
  • Douches
  • Vestiaire
  • Location equipements
  • Coaching
  • Ecole
  • Association
  • Shop
  • Restaurant
  • Hotel
  • Multilingue
  • Zone de baignade

Plus de suggestions de spots pour vous...

Hébergements à proximité de vos activités

Localisation & contact

Contact

Plus de suggestions de spots pour vous...

Hébergements à proximité de vos activités

Ajouter en favori
0